Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Naples, FL

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2021

A Doctor Who Shines Above the Rest - Wonderful experience with Dr. Basile. I met with three doctors prior to my breast augmentation and Dr. Basile made me feel the most comfortable and addressed my specific needs better than anyone. He will not try to sell you something you are not looking for. His explanations of expectations are so thorough it made me feel at ease and confident in the procedure. 10 years later I'm still in love with what he did for me and the service I received. I did under muscle incision at crease. I've breastfed two babies since and I'm so happy I didn't wait to get them done until after kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr Basile did my breast augmentation over a year ago I truly am blessed to have been under his care, I had brain surgery for hydrocephalus He took precautions and eased my anxiety fear . I had tubular breasts which made me lack self confidence I don’t know the people on here who have rude things to say but I do know the Dr Basile who did my surgery was kind understanding and had an incredible bed side manner his staff was wonderful as well I am very satisfied with my results and I appreciate his time and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Basile is AMAZING! His staff is also great. Thank you so much to Christina for helping me during this long drawn out process with the insurance and everything that went along with it! His PA, I cant remember her name, was such a delight to work with. I'm only about a week and a half post opp but I already love my results. I had a breast reduction which took me from a H to a nice set of D's (; I couldn't be more happy with my results and Dr. Basile and his team. Thank you!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dr. Basile has incredible bedside manner. I am extremely pleased with my breast reduction results! He is an outstanding surgeon! Only one I feel comfortable going to with all of my plastic surgery needs. His staff are wonderful as well. Go ahead and book. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr.Basil did my Breast augmentation two weeks ago and I have had such an amazing experience since day one with him and his staff. I saw multiple surgeons for the past couple years, trying to find one I liked as far as their work and on a personal level. He not only is very skilled but has great bed side manner that makes you feel comfortable, I have never had surgery or any type of procedure for that matter but him and his staff make you feel very comfortable and are ALWAYS available for any of my questions or concerns. I will continue going to Dr.basil as well as referring him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Long over due, but Dr. Basile performed my breast reduction surgery and did an amazing job!!! I have returned to get other services done and have not been disappointed. Dr. Basile is attentive and patiently listens to all of your concerns and answers all your questions honestly. The office is beautiful and his staff is so welcoming and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

As soon as I walked into the office, I felt comfortable. The whole staff is extremely friendly and genuinely care about your well-being. Dr. Basile thoroughly explained the breast augmentation procedure and answered any questions I had. It’s only been a week and a half since I have had the surgery and I am extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Basile. He is a fantastic surgeon and you will not be disappointed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.