Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Naples, FL

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

All I can say is that Dr Basile and his staff are worthy of more than 5 stars. His technique left me virtually pain free after my mommy makeover!! (And my results are better than I could have dreamed!) His nurse Desire and PA Kelly made me feel so comfortable when I had issues with my drains, they were cool calm and collected when I was in a panic that I had done something wrong. Believe me when I say, you get what you pay for! From my consultation to all of my post op visits, I received top notch care! Hands down best decision I made! Thank you Dr Basile, Desire, Kelly, Kimber, and all of the staff for your warm smiles and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

All I can say is that Dr Basile and his staff are worthy of more than 5 stars. His technique left me virtually pain free after my mommy makeover!! (And my results are better than I could have dreamed!) His nurse Desire and PA Kelly made me feel so comfortable when I had issues with my drains, they were cool calm and collected when I was in a panic that I had done something wrong. Believe me when I say, you get what you pay for! From my consultation to all of my post op visits, I received top notch care! Hands down best decision I made! Thank you Dr Basile, Desire, Kelly, Kimber, and all of the staff for your warm smiles and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

My mother, Miriam, recently had a tummy tuck and was exceedingly impressed by the results! The entire family and staff were! She is a mother of five, and after having her babies, she got the procedure done and has never felt better. The overall consultations and process was a breeze, timely, and efficient. Five out of five well deserved stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Awesome surgeon 👨🏼‍⚕️ with great bedside manners, who also listens to his patients... Office staff was professional and very nice.... Kimble & Ms. Diana (PA) were my favorites!! Can’t wait to return for some liposuction!! I had a tummy tuck out of state and wasn’t satisfied with the results of the healing of my incision what’s so ever :-( My primary care MD suggested I consult with Dr. Basile and she assured me, he would be able to make my 1 year old incision look so much better!! And she was correct; I had the incision revision done 2 weeks ago and after my 2nd post op appt and I honored to say Dr. Basile incision closure techniques is absolutely magnificent!! It looks 💯 percent better after just 2 weeks😃 Talk about happy Thanks Doc!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Staff and office are warm and welcome. He is a bit steep on pricing. After gathering 4 other quotes around town, he was definitely the highest by couple thousand (not hundred) even with a multiple procedures discount. I inquired about a lift, implants, and BBL, all to be done at a single surgery. In short, if you really liked your consult and are willing to over-pay for the Jacksonville area, go for it! I have nothing really bad to say. Only I work really hard for my money :) - we all do! Maybe that's why the office wasn't willing to work with me on the quote either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2017

Dr Basile is a true artist! - I could not be happier with the results of both my arm lift and tummy tuck surgeries with Dr Basile along with the care I received from Dr Basile and his staff! The results of both surgeries are life changers ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

My Arm Lift Results Are Absolutely Amazing! - Naples, FL - See above under procedure review. Dr Basile is a true artist! I could not be happier with the results of this surgery and the care I received from Dr Basile and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

My Arm Lift Results Are Absolutely Amazing! - Naples, FL - After losing over 100 pounds during the period of 2 years through calorie counting and exercise, I was left with a large amount of sagging skin and loose "junk" under my arms and tummy. I received several great plastic surgeon referrals from doctor friends and began interviewing various plastic surgeons as well as doing extensive research earlier this year. Once I met Dr Basile, I knew that I met the right doctor to give me my much needed transformation. I was impressed with Dr Basile along with his experiences with these procedures and his impressive credentials and certifications. I also appreciated Dr Basile's detailed and conservative nature and also how forthcoming and honest he was to me with respects to preparing for the surgeries and what to expect through every step of the process. I could tell right off that Dr Basile's priorities are for his patients and making certain that they are kept safe and healthy under his care. I met with another PS who insisted that he would do both surgeries at once and would not even give me an option to do the surgeries via 2 separate procedures. I had other PS including Dr Basile explain to me how much I would need my arms to pull myself up, and navigate after tummy tuck surgery. Now that I have had both surgeries, I can't imagine what this PS was thinking (other then himself) when suggesting this to me to have had everything done at once. I do believe there are many plastic surgeries that work well while being combined under one surgery, however and arm lift and a tummy tuck together would not be one of them in my opinion.I scheduled the arm lift procedure for August 17, 2016. The procedure was approximately 4 hours long. As one can see from my before photos (taken the night before my surgery) that I needed quite a bit of work done! I could not had been more impressed by the amount of excess "junk" Dr Basile removed along with his absolutely perfect, neat stitching of the wounds. I was sent home with a compression arm sleeve that fastened behind me similar to a bra. I disliked the compression sleeve, had some difficulty being comfortable sleeping with it, however I did order a few alternative items on my own and did not find anything that was good. One compression sleeve I ordered fastened in the front and was not good at all for me. I also tried wrapping myself in ace bandages with velcro fasteners at the end and they did tend to bunch and move around to much. The compression sleeves I was sent home with did turn out to be the very best available option. I did experience swelling, and some forearm pain especially the first few weeks, however it was all well controlled via the compression sleeves. I also firmly believe the compression sleeves allowed my scars to heal well and remain flat. I stayed on oxi cotton for approximately 4 days and then switched myself over to extra strength tylenol. I am using vitamin E in the mornings and Mederma PM in the evenings for my scars. I have recently noticed that the more time I spend applying the oil / creme and really massaging it into my skin, the quicker my scars are fading. I was able to do long walks at the local mall within 3 days of my surgery and I was back to the YMCA for lower body work outs at 4 weeks post op. I resumed aerobics and zumba classes at 6 weeks post op. I am now 3 months post op and feel great. I do have some numbness still in certain areas near the incisions, however all to be expected and I could not be more pleased with the looks of my new arms! I loved my arms so much that I had a tummy tuck done also by Dr Basile on November 2, 2016. The procedure results are drastic in the most wonderful way! I will post a separate review. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.