Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Naples, FL

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Linda Samuels was my cool sculpting technician. I was extremely impressed with her knowledge of the human anatomy and her professionalism. I only received one treatment and got back into my workout routine. I am amazed at my results and recommend this procedure to those who can not lose that last little bit as well as those just starting their journey to a healthier self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I’m so excited that my hair stylist recommended Dr Basile & his wonderful staff. I recently moved to the area & have been using the same providers in Atlanta for many years. I needed a Dr with strong expertise for Botox treatment & a highly skilled aesthetician with solid experience. Dr Basile was fantastic. He’s very personable & skillfully applied Botox to get great results. Julienn (aesthetician) is very knowledgeable about skin & effective treatments. I have very sensitive skin & she provided a facial that helped my skin stay healthy with any damage. In addition, I had CoolSculpting performed by Amber Roberts. She also has strong skills & experience. She took the time to explain the entire process & answer all of my questions. I couldn’t be happier with my results. The office/treatment rooms are very comfortable & convenient to get to. Thanks to the whole staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Basile's office is wonderful! The staff are super attentive and understanding. I love getting my Botox here, he does such an amazing job, I always leave happy! I had Coolsculpting done here as well and my results are amazing on my tummy! I can't wait to come back for more treatment on my other trouble spots!! A++ More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2021

Hoping CoolSculpting is Worth It - Naples, FL - I'm 5'4" and 115 llb. However, I fluctuate between 113-118 lobs. I went to an event on CoolSculpting at Dr. Basile's office. The rep from Zeltiq, who makes CoolSculpting gave a presentation. I use to be a medical representative, so before I went to the event, I read case studies and detailed information about CoolSculpting and I came to the event with a lot of questions which the representative answered really well. Afterwards, I had a one on one consultation about the areas of my body I was unhappy with (Upper Abdomen, Lower Abdomen, and Back Flanks/Hips). Unfortunately, the big applicator (CoolMax) was to big for my lower abdomen, so they will be using 2 small applicators (CoolCore) in replace of the CoolMax on my lower abdomen. Then they will be using 2 small applicators for my upper abdomen and 2 applicators on my hips. To get the best results, I need to do the same area twice on my hips. Going to schedule Coolsculpting in a week after I lose a couple pounds. Updated on 17 Apr 2015: Before pictures, day of CoolSculpting at Basile Plastic Surgery Updated on 17 Apr 2015: Before pictures . Day of procedure Updated on 18 Apr 2015: Feeling great. No pain. I've been wearing spanx since I had the procedure and drinking a lot of water. Looking forward to seeing the results in a few months. Going to have my flanks done in a week. Updated on 13 May 2015: It's only been 3 1/2 weeks since I had Coolsculpting on my lower and upper abdomen and my Flanks (love handles). I have been following a strict diet and I started a new exercise routine on the treadmill. I'm thrilled with the results. I can see a huge difference! My stomach is flatter and my love handles have diminished. I believe the combination of Coolscultping, eating healthy and exercising has been 100% worth the investment. Updated on 22 Jun 2015: I had photos taken today. Here are some pictures from 2 months after I had Coolsculpting More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.