Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Basile Plastic Surgery

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very thorough consultation. Great doctor, he answered my questions, he put me at ease and I am looking forward to my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Basile performed surgery on my drooping eyelids in 2016, when I was 66. The result was so spectacular that when I decided I needed a lower facelift and necklift, I returned to Dr. Basile in early 2020. I am one month out from the "lift" surgery, and my husband and I are thrilled with the result. Whereas before I had a drooping chin and slack neck, I am now completely smooth and my face is again young and heart-shaped. The doctor suggested adding some volume to my cheeks, and that too has made a significant difference in my now youthful appearance. As in 2016, the doctor and his staff are guiding me through an incredibly swift recovery. Dr. Basile not only has top credentials, he has a good "eye" for what can be done to alter your appearance for the better. With the two surgeries, he has literally wiped 45 years of stress and damage from practicing law from my face and neck. Very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Basile performed surgery on my drooping eyelids in 2016, when I was 66. The result was so spectacular that when I decided I needed a lower facelift and necklift, I returned to Dr. Basile in early 2020. I am one month out from the "lift" surgery, and my husband and I are thrilled with the result. Whereas before I had a drooping chin and slack neck, I am now completely smooth and my face is again young and heart-shaped. The doctor suggested adding some volume to my cheeks, and that too has made a significant difference in my now youthful appearance. As in 2016, the doctor and his staff are guiding me through an incredibly swift recovery. Dr. Basile not only has top credentials, he has a good "eye" for what can be done to alter your appearance for the better. With the two surgeries, he has literally wiped 45 years of stress and damage from practicing law from my face and neck. Very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

This doctor is an artist ! Not only was my experience with the doctor wonderful but the office staff was so friendly they made me feel comfortable with the parts of my body I was uncomfortable about. I did not wait one minute in the waiting room which was nice. In the consultation room the Dr.Basile was so detailed and truly gave me. his full attention. Dr. Basile also made sure that I was informed of all the details of my surgery.I came back for my surgery &I was amazed with the results ! I am so happy with my body now and I can't thank Dr. Basile enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

Detailed and cares so much... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2019

Detailed and cares so much... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Basile is the BEST of the best. I went in for a Mastopexy (breast lift) and he took the time to listen to my concerns and offered so much information to help me make an informed decision. I was considering implants vs. lift. Dr. Basile put my mind at rest and said he could successfully perform a lift and I would be happy with the results. He was 100 percent correct!! I was amazed with the results. I already have two girlfriends who will be going to him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Basile and his staff are nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Basile is a highly skilled surgeon with a good eye. I knew what I wanted & he listened as I explained what I hoped my end result would be, then he offered his suggestions on what he thought would give me the best results. I must have called a thousand times and Ashley, the patient care coordinator, was always patient & kind and always made me feel like there was no silly question. I’m beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Basile and his staff are nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Basile is a highly skilled surgeon with a good eye. I knew what I wanted & he listened as I explained what I hoped my end result would be, then he offered his suggestions on what he thought would give me the best results. I must have called a thousand times and Ashley, the patient care coordinator, was always patient & kind and always made me feel like there was no silly question. I’m beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Basile is a fantastic surgeon, a true artist. He totally reshaped my seriously drooping eyes, which look like they did forty years ago. His staff, his caring manner and his concern with every detail of my recovery and my result were exceptional. I would recommend him for any procedure you are contemplating. Before I went into the operating room, one of the nurses told me, "He does beautiful work," and she was completely accurate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Basile and his office staff are nothing short of exceptional. From the initial phone call to the office visits, not once was I disappointed. Here in the Naples area, it can be frustrating to not be in the upper middle class; Dr. Basile treated me with kindness, respect, and compassion. He spends as much time as you need explaining procedures in detail, and will answer all of your questions until you understand completely. Dr. Basile is highly respected within the medical community as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Basile and his office staff are nothing short of exceptional. From the initial phone call to the office visits, not once was I disappointed. Here in the Naples area, it can be frustrating to not be in the upper middle class; Dr. Basile treated me with kindness, respect, and compassion. He spends as much time as you need explaining procedures in detail, and will answer all of your questions until you understand completely. Dr. Basile is highly respected within the medical community as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Basile was recommended by several friends of mine. I received a breast implant exchange. The overall experience was wondering. From the first initial consolation I felt secure that I picked the right surgeon. It has been almost a week since my surgery and I am 100% satisfied with my results. Ashley was wonderful every step of the way also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Basile was recommended by several friends of mine. I received a breast implant exchange. The overall experience was wondering. From the first initial consolation I felt secure that I picked the right surgeon. It has been almost a week since my surgery and I am 100% satisfied with my results. Ashley was wonderful every step of the way also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2016

great doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2016

great doc More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.