Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Basile Plastic Surgery

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr Basile did my breast augmentation over a year ago I truly am blessed to have been under his care, I had brain surgery for hydrocephalus He took precautions and eased my anxiety fear . I had tubular breasts which made me lack self confidence I don’t know the people on here who have rude things to say but I do know the Dr Basile who did my surgery was kind understanding and had an incredible bed side manner his staff was wonderful as well I am very satisfied with my results and I appreciate his time and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr. Basile and his staff are the best in the business. From the moment I walked in the door, they made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to get surgery. He did an unbelievable job and my procedure went perfectly. Honest to God, best in the business. I’m beyond thrilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Basile was recommended to me. This was my first time having an elective surgery. I had surgery in April, 2019 and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Basile and his staff are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

All I can say is that Dr Basile and his staff are worthy of more than 5 stars. His technique left me virtually pain free after my mommy makeover!! (And my results are better than I could have dreamed!) His nurse Desire and PA Kelly made me feel so comfortable when I had issues with my drains, they were cool calm and collected when I was in a panic that I had done something wrong. Believe me when I say, you get what you pay for! From my consultation to all of my post op visits, I received top notch care! Hands down best decision I made! Thank you Dr Basile, Desire, Kelly, Kimber, and all of the staff for your warm smiles and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

All I can say is that Dr Basile and his staff are worthy of more than 5 stars. His technique left me virtually pain free after my mommy makeover!! (And my results are better than I could have dreamed!) His nurse Desire and PA Kelly made me feel so comfortable when I had issues with my drains, they were cool calm and collected when I was in a panic that I had done something wrong. Believe me when I say, you get what you pay for! From my consultation to all of my post op visits, I received top notch care! Hands down best decision I made! Thank you Dr Basile, Desire, Kelly, Kimber, and all of the staff for your warm smiles and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Basile is AMAZING! His staff is also great. Thank you so much to Christina for helping me during this long drawn out process with the insurance and everything that went along with it! His PA, I cant remember her name, was such a delight to work with. I'm only about a week and a half post opp but I already love my results. I had a breast reduction which took me from a H to a nice set of D's (; I couldn't be more happy with my results and Dr. Basile and his team. Thank you!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I had the most amazing experience. Dr. Basile was extremely gentle, understanding, and honest. And I'm happy with my results. The staff at his office was just as wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I was recommended by my dermatologist to see Dr Basile for a tough cosmetic problem. He did an outstanding job fixing it and i’m VERY grateful. He chose the safest way possible in my case and i am extremely happy now. The staff and the doc all are nice, friendly, and show that they care about what you’re going through. God bless the great work they do. I’d give more stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Basile. He listens to what you want and he is a very skilled surgeon. Also, his staff Is extremely kind and thorough. My overall experience was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Linda Samuels was my cool sculpting technician. I was extremely impressed with her knowledge of the human anatomy and her professionalism. I only received one treatment and got back into my workout routine. I am amazed at my results and recommend this procedure to those who can not lose that last little bit as well as those just starting their journey to a healthier self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

My mother, Miriam, recently had a tummy tuck and was exceedingly impressed by the results! The entire family and staff were! She is a mother of five, and after having her babies, she got the procedure done and has never felt better. The overall consultations and process was a breeze, timely, and efficient. Five out of five well deserved stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Basile is the BEST of the best. After interviewing several surgeons for a Mastopexy (breast lift), I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Basile pays a great deal of attention to detail and my results are nothing less than AMAZING. I was refereed to him by a family friend who is also a surgeon. Other surgeons wanted me to do implants and were concerned with doing just a lift on me. Not Dr. Basile, he was confident I would be happy with the results with doing just a lift alone and I am so glad I listened to him. I already have two girlfriends who will be going to him. I also had fillers done and those were perfection as well. Dr Basile's office staff is so friendly and the office environment is beautiful, even down to the aqua jeweled top you wear during your consultation. I am very picky and do a lot of research when making big decisions like this. I am so thankful I landed in the right place! Rosi Gaul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dr. Basile does wonderful work! He is professional, understanding, and listens. Highly recommend him for surgery and in clinic service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dr. Basile has incredible bedside manner. I am extremely pleased with my breast reduction results! He is an outstanding surgeon! Only one I feel comfortable going to with all of my plastic surgery needs. His staff are wonderful as well. Go ahead and book. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

After consulting a few other plastic surgeons in the area, I was referred to Dr. Basile. I was looking to have a breast mastopexy combined with an augmentation to reconstruct my breasts after excessive weight loss. I wanted to be close to the same size I was before, while keeping them as natural looking as possible. Within the first five minutes of my consultation with Dr. Basile, I had already made my decision that I wanted him to perform my procedure. Dr. Basile is not only extremely knowledgeable in his field, but his passion for his work and patients’ results is what really closed the deal for me on deciding to have him perform my surgery. He attentively listens to any questions/concerns you may have while answering in a very ethical, informative manner.Every visit at Dr. Basile’s office has been nothing short of a pleasurable experience. From his professional but personable staff, to his relaxing and immaculately clean rooms, I guarantee you will always leave his office highly satisfied with a smile on your face. His entire staff was beyond amazing throughout the entire process. Whether it was scheduling an appointment with his friendly and helpful patient liaison Kimber, expressing my questions or concerns to his nurse Desiree, or arranging financial plans with Heather, I have always received the highest level of customer service and care. But most importantly, I could not be more pleased with the results of my procedure, as Dr. Basile highly exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

After consulting a few other plastic surgeons in the area, I was referred to Dr. Basile. I was looking to have a breast mastopexy combined with an augmentation to reconstruct my breasts after excessive weight loss. I wanted to be close to the same size I was before, while keeping them as natural looking as possible. Within the first five minutes of my consultation with Dr. Basile, I had already made my decision that I wanted him to perform my procedure. Dr. Basile is not only extremely knowledgeable in his field, but his passion for his work and patients’ results is what really closed the deal for me on deciding to have him perform my surgery. He attentively listens to any questions/concerns you may have while answering in a very ethical, informative manner. Every visit at Dr. Basile’s office has been nothing short of a pleasurable experience. From his professional but personable staff, to his relaxing and immaculately clean rooms, I guarantee you will always leave his office highly satisfied with a smile on your face. His entire staff was beyond amazing throughout the entire process. Whether it was scheduling an appointment with his friendly and helpful patient liaison Kimber, expressing my questions or concerns to his nurse Desiree, or arranging financial plans with Heather, I have always received the highest level of customer service and care. But most importantly, I could not be more pleased with the results of my procedure, as Dr. Basile highly exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Awesome surgeon 👨🏼‍⚕️ with great bedside manners, who also listens to his patients... Office staff was professional and very nice.... Kimble & Ms. Diana (PA) were my favorites!! Can’t wait to return for some liposuction!! I had a tummy tuck out of state and wasn’t satisfied with the results of the healing of my incision what’s so ever :-( My primary care MD suggested I consult with Dr. Basile and she assured me, he would be able to make my 1 year old incision look so much better!! And she was correct; I had the incision revision done 2 weeks ago and after my 2nd post op appt and I honored to say Dr. Basile incision closure techniques is absolutely magnificent!! It looks 💯 percent better after just 2 weeks😃 Talk about happy Thanks Doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr.Basil did my Breast augmentation two weeks ago and I have had such an amazing experience since day one with him and his staff. I saw multiple surgeons for the past couple years, trying to find one I liked as far as their work and on a personal level. He not only is very skilled but has great bed side manner that makes you feel comfortable, I have never had surgery or any type of procedure for that matter but him and his staff make you feel very comfortable and are ALWAYS available for any of my questions or concerns. I will continue going to Dr.basil as well as referring him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. I am glad I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Amazing!! Everyone here is so friendly and careing..I am so thankfull for them on my team to help me thru this journey of reconstruction❤❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Basile and staff are top notch, very professional and friendly. I am very happy with my results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Staff and office are warm and welcome. He is a bit steep on pricing. After gathering 4 other quotes around town, he was definitely the highest by couple thousand (not hundred) even with a multiple procedures discount. I inquired about a lift, implants, and BBL, all to be done at a single surgery. In short, if you really liked your consult and are willing to over-pay for the Jacksonville area, go for it! I have nothing really bad to say. Only I work really hard for my money :) - we all do! Maybe that's why the office wasn't willing to work with me on the quote either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Basile is the BEST of the best. After interviewing several surgeons for a Mastopexy (breast lift), I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Basile pays a great deal of attention to detail and my results are nothing less than AMAZING. I was refereed to him by a family friend who is also a surgeon. Other surgeons wanted me to do implants and were concerned with doing just a lift on me. Not Dr. Basile, he was confident I would be happy with the results with doing just a lift alone and I am so glad I listened to him. I already have two girlfriends who will be going to him. I also had fillers done and those were perfection as well. Dr Basile's office staff is so friendly and the office environment is beautiful, even down to the aqua jeweled top you wear during your consultation. I am very picky and do a lot of research when making big decisions like this. I am so thankful I landed in the right place! Rosi Gaul More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Basile and his staff are amazing. Professional, excellent service. I was treated like family from day 1 and my surgery results are perfect. The amount paid is well worth the care and precision you will receive from Dr. Basile. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I recently had my surgery, and I could not be more please with my grandmother makeover results. I'd researched many plastic surgeons between Atlanta, GA and Jacksonville, FL and I am so happy I found Dr. Basile. He has the best bedside manner and he makes you feel extremely comfortable about your decision, explains every detail, and answers every question honestly. I look extremely natural, which was important to me. This was the best 50th birthday gift I could have ever given myself. Thank you, Dr. Basile... I can't wait for summer to get here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I’m so excited that my hair stylist recommended Dr Basile & his wonderful staff. I recently moved to the area & have been using the same providers in Atlanta for many years. I needed a Dr with strong expertise for Botox treatment & a highly skilled aesthetician with solid experience. Dr Basile was fantastic. He’s very personable & skillfully applied Botox to get great results. Julienn (aesthetician) is very knowledgeable about skin & effective treatments. I have very sensitive skin & she provided a facial that helped my skin stay healthy with any damage. In addition, I had CoolSculpting performed by Amber Roberts. She also has strong skills & experience. She took the time to explain the entire process & answer all of my questions. I couldn’t be happier with my results. The office/treatment rooms are very comfortable & convenient to get to. Thanks to the whole staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I'm glad God sent me to him he is a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I had an awesome experience at Dr Basile office. The team was very professional, personable, and accommodating. I would certainly recommend his services to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Long over due, but Dr. Basile performed my breast reduction surgery and did an amazing job!!! I have returned to get other services done and have not been disappointed. Dr. Basile is attentive and patiently listens to all of your concerns and answers all your questions honestly. The office is beautiful and his staff is so welcoming and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Basile was outstanding, from my initial consult through after-care! You will find excellent, sincere, supportive staff and client-care that is tailored to your specific needs. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Basile, and recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

As soon as I walked into the office, I felt comfortable. The whole staff is extremely friendly and genuinely care about your well-being. Dr. Basile thoroughly explained the breast augmentation procedure and answered any questions I had. It’s only been a week and a half since I have had the surgery and I am extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Basile. He is a fantastic surgeon and you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Basile and his staff are amazing. Professional, excellent service. I was treated like family from day 1 and my surgery results are perfect. The amount paid is well worth the care and precision you will receive from Dr. Basile. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Basile's office is wonderful! The staff are super attentive and understanding. I love getting my Botox here, he does such an amazing job, I always leave happy! I had Coolsculpting done here as well and my results are amazing on my tummy! I can't wait to come back for more treatment on my other trouble spots!! A++ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.