Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Basile Plastic Surgery

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter4 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2014

Excited About Anchor Breast Lift with Slight Reduction. Naples, FL 34DDD 52 years young - Doctor Basile and his staff are very detailed, kind and professional. I look forward to my surgery and amazing results on Oct 27th. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2020

Breast augmentation was something that I had been thinking about since my third daughter was born 19 years ago. But as a stay at home mom/wife, it just never seemed to be “the right time”. I waited, patiently, until at last the timing was right! I did a lot of research and talked to many people. Dr. Basile was one of three Plastic Surgeons that I met with before making my final decision. From my initial consultation, I knew that I had found my plastic surgeon. Dr. Basile and his entire staff are nothing short of exceptional. First impressions are everything… when I arrived at the office, which by the way, was beautiful, clean and smelled AMAZING, I was greeted by Ashley, the patient care coordinator. She immediately made me feel comfortable with her welcoming smile. She put me in a consultation room where we talked for a bit and then she said Dr. Basile would be right in… and I don’t think I even waited five minutes to see him. The time everyone took with me was amazing, I never once felt rushed. Dr. Basile is a highly skilled surgeon with a good eye. I had done my research and when I went to my appointment I knew EXACTLY what I wanted. He listened as I explained, in detail, what I hoped my end result would be, then he offered his suggestions on what he thought would give me the best results. At my pre-op appointment he thoroughly explained the procedure and technique. Went through all of the medications and recovery, discussed any questions I had, and again, went through all of my “wish photos” that I showed him. From the time I had my consultation until now I called (or emailed) several times, I had a gazillion questions and Ashley was always patient, kind, courteous and professional. She ALWAYS made me feel like there was no silly question and regardless of how busy she was, I felt as if she was my very own personal patient coordinator, like I was their only patient. Finally - SURGERY DAY! I arrived at the surgery center at 6:30am. Feeling nothing more than excited! Dr. Basile came in, drew on my chest with a marker, and asked me again if I had any questions. Enter Operating Room, (ok, NOW maybe I’m feeling nervous) sleepy time, Dr. Basile “working his magic”, wake up, feel fine, go home. Took meds as prescribed. Saw Dr. Basile first thing the next morning. The meds made me sick, (which is typical for me) but as far as pain, I really didn’t have any. I also didn’t have ANY bruising, not at all. I followed Dr.’s orders exactly as they were given to me. I had a “slight” complication, which was absolutely NO FAULT of Dr. Basile or the surgery center, (it was something that would have happened regardless of who my surgeon was) Dr. Basile handled it in a way that eased my mind. He’s not a “wait and see” doctor, when I called to say something was wrong, he had me in his office that day, even though I had just seen him 2 days prior. I saw him every few days for the next 2 weeks, then once a week for 2 months after that. I am now a little over 6 months post up, doing great and have very minimal scars already, and they will still continue to heal. I’m beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is Dr. Basile gave me exactly what I asked for. My experience with Dr. Basile and his staff was exceptional. I highly recommend Basile Plastic Surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2020

Just had a visit with Diana Crane, Electrologist. So informative, gentle and patient with me. The office is calming but yet professional! Staff is friendly and beautiful! Thank You all! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2021

Hoping CoolSculpting is Worth It - Naples, FL - I'm 5'4" and 115 llb. However, I fluctuate between 113-118 lobs. I went to an event on CoolSculpting at Dr. Basile's office. The rep from Zeltiq, who makes CoolSculpting gave a presentation. I use to be a medical representative, so before I went to the event, I read case studies and detailed information about CoolSculpting and I came to the event with a lot of questions which the representative answered really well. Afterwards, I had a one on one consultation about the areas of my body I was unhappy with (Upper Abdomen, Lower Abdomen, and Back Flanks/Hips). Unfortunately, the big applicator (CoolMax) was to big for my lower abdomen, so they will be using 2 small applicators (CoolCore) in replace of the CoolMax on my lower abdomen. Then they will be using 2 small applicators for my upper abdomen and 2 applicators on my hips. To get the best results, I need to do the same area twice on my hips. Going to schedule Coolsculpting in a week after I lose a couple pounds. Updated on 17 Apr 2015: Before pictures, day of CoolSculpting at Basile Plastic Surgery Updated on 17 Apr 2015: Before pictures . Day of procedure Updated on 18 Apr 2015: Feeling great. No pain. I've been wearing spanx since I had the procedure and drinking a lot of water. Looking forward to seeing the results in a few months. Going to have my flanks done in a week. Updated on 13 May 2015: It's only been 3 1/2 weeks since I had Coolsculpting on my lower and upper abdomen and my Flanks (love handles). I have been following a strict diet and I started a new exercise routine on the treadmill. I'm thrilled with the results. I can see a huge difference! My stomach is flatter and my love handles have diminished. I believe the combination of Coolscultping, eating healthy and exercising has been 100% worth the investment. Updated on 22 Jun 2015: I had photos taken today. Here are some pictures from 2 months after I had Coolsculpting More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.