Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Basile Plastic Surgery

At Basile Plastic Surgery, we work together to be on the forefront of plastic surgery, providing premier results that are long lasting and natural. We also want you to be confident in your choice of plastic surgeon and be able to make the best decision for you. Before choosing our practice, we invite you to read through our comprehensive list of patient testimonials to gain a realistic idea of the kind of care and outcome you can expect at our Naples, FL office. Please feel free to call us if you should have any other questions about the consultation and treatment process.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Breast augmentation was something that I had been thinking about since my third daughter was born 19 years ago. But as a stay at home mom/wife, it just never seemed to be "the right time". I waited, patiently, until at last the timing was right! I did a lot of research and talked to many people. Dr. Basile was one of three Plastic Surgeons that I met with before making my final decision. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2017

Awesome experience! - I'm 2 1/2 weeks post-op from my Breast Augmentation with Mastopexy. I honestly recommend Dr. Basile for any of your cosmetic surgery/procedures! He has made me feel comfortable from the very first day at my consultation and his staff is wonderful. There is no doubt in my mind that I feel safe with him and I'm sure you all will too! Please check him out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

My Arm Lift Results Are Absolutely Amazing! - Naples, FL - See above under procedure review. Dr Basile is a true artist! I could not be happier with the results of this surgery and the care I received from Dr Basile and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation. Naples, FL - I always wanted bigger breasts. Dr Basile was awesome, he was very detailed on explaining to me the procedures, the benefits, healing process, overall I couldn't be happier to have done this. Ashley and Michelle helped me from the beginning to end. Very professional team. I recommend Dr Basile with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2015

Been a Long Time Coming - 33 Yo, 5'2.5", 130 - 2 Kids Youngest Turning 8 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Dr. Basile came with high recommendation. From my coordinator to pre-op nurse to physician assistant, they all had nothing but kind words about his work and bedside manner. I think he pulled off a flawless surgery (outside of the pending confirmation of actual implants used) and I appreciated his tone, presence, patience and small incision from what I can tell! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2014

42 Years Old Mother of 2and I'm Getting Tickle Lipo and Fat Transfer to Buttock - Fort Lauderdale, FL - He was very much forward with how he feel about the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2012

More on loosening - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Chose this provider based on his CV. Honestly, he is with a big "umbrella" practice here in Ft. Lauderdale. He has a separate practice on West coast not affiliated with this one. He has the creds/board certs so I decided to go for the consult. He answered my questions pretty straight forward, no "unrealistic promises." He has been attentive, good communicator, a bit conservative I think which is fine with me. All has gone very well. Would definitely recommend him and will use him again for breast enhancement in a year. Very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2012

Breast Augmentation on 8/31/12- Fort Lauderdale, FL AND LOVE IT! Fro Fort Myers, FL - I did online research and looked at comments by patients from several different sites. Not just the Dr's site. I met with the Doctor at my consultation and he made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and also gave me good advice.I have had a whole lot of after care appointments canceled by the surgery center and now over 8 weeks post op I have yet to see my PS. I don't dis like the PS I think he was absolutely great but the ball has defiantly been drooped on my after care. But as for his work and his knowledge he was wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.